navigation-background arrow-down-circle Reply Icon Show More Heart Delete Icon wiki-circle wiki-square wiki arrow-up-circle add-circle add-square add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar-circle chat-bubble-2 chat-bubble check-circle check close contact-us credit-card drag menu email embed facebook-circle snapchat-circle facebook-square facebook faq-circle faq film gear google-circle google-square googleplus history home instagram-circle instagram-square instagram linkedin-circle linkedin-square linkedin load monitor Video Player Play Icon person pinterest-circle pinterest-square pinterest play readlist remove-circle remove-square remove search share share2 sign-out star trailer trash twitter-circle twitter-square twitter youtube-circle youtube-square youtube

Customer Service

Customer Service is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST.

ADDRESS
Federal Times Customer Service
1919 Gallows Road, 4th Floor
Vienna, VA 22182 USA

EMAIL
Question about your newspaper subscription?
Question about the web site?

PHONE
Outside the U.S.: 1-703-750-7400

__________________________________________
S U B S C R I B E R    S E R V I C E S

Find my User ID or Password

Find my Subscription Account Number 

Register for newsletters 

Temporary Stop

Subscribe to Federal Times

__________________________________________
E D I T O R I A L    C O N T A C T S

Executive Editor
Jill R. Aitoro
703-750-8657
jaitoro@federaltimes.com 
@FedEdJill 

Custom Editorial Director
Michael Hardy
703-750-8659
mhardy@sightlinemg.com 
@MichaelHardyNet 

Editor
Aaron Boyd
703-750-8684
aboyd@federaltimes.com 
@federal_IT 

Managing Editor
Lindsey Wray
703-750-8689
lwray@federaltimes.com 

Senior Reporter, Management and Workforce
Carten Cordell
wcordell@federaltimes.com  
@wccordell 

Columnist
Reg Jones
rjones@federaltimes.com 

Columnist
Mike Miles
mmiles@federaltimes.com

Columnist
Lily Whiteman
lwhiteman@federaltimes.com 

Columnist
Debra Roth
lawyer@federaltimes.com 


__________________________________________
A D V E R T I S I N G

For general inquiries, please contact us at  mediasolutions@federaltimes.com 

Erin Muro
emuro@sightlinemg.com 
703-750-8021

Noreen Walker
nwalker@sightlinemg.com
703-346-0144

Jerry Foley
gfoley@sightlinemg.com
703-750-8912

Production Manager
Mary Poston

Send Advertising Material To:

advertising@federaltimes.com
6883 Commercial Drive
Springfield, VA 22159
703-750-8980


__________________________________________
P R O D U C T    &    E X P E R I E N C E

Product Designers
John Bretschneider
John Harman
Betsy Moore
Sarah-Catherine Smith

Assignment Editor
Jennifer Milbrett

Multimedia Journalists
Alan Lessig
Lars Schwetje
Daniel Woolfolk

Technical Project Manager
Ashley Neth

Web Developers
Karan Batra, Kaym Yusuf

Director, Content, Technology and Operations
Jenn Rafael

Audience Engagement Editors
Ken Chamberlain, Chris Martin, Steve Weigand

Presentation Editors
Emily Cole, Kathy Curthoys

__________________________________________ 
E X E C U T I V E    L E A D E R S H I P

Chairman
Michael A. Reinstein

President
Peter Lundquist

Associate Publisher
David Steinhafel

Vice President/General Manager
David Smith

ADDRESS:

1919 Gallows Road, 4th Floor, Vienna, VA 22182 USA

PHONE:
In the U.S.: 800-252-5825  |  Outside the U.S.: 703-750-8980